At The Cross

Fletcher Jowers is a well known singer/songwriter of Western and Gospel music. His style of gospel music may have changed its trappings, but the heart of the music remains. This collection includes songs of long standings as well as more current. The message of Jesus Christ and His love shines through in every verse of this project. Fletcher's unique guitar playing is his sole accompaniment, leaving the listener to receive these beautiful lyrics in their heart. At The Cross contains:

1. At The Cross (2:12)
2. Suddenly A Rainbow (2:28)
3. How About Your Heart (2:38)
4. Precious Lord Take My Hand (2:38)
5. There's A Light Guiding Me (3:23)
6. Sheltered In The Arms Of God (2:49)
7. Until Then (4:05)
8. I Know (2:47)
9. It Is No Secret What God Can Do (2:44)
10. Keys To The Kingdom (2:00)
11. Wilt Thou Be Made Whole (2:54)
12. Fallen Leaves (2:32)